h1

Quickie~♥

March 3, 2009

Hey all~ Been awfully busy these past few weeks.. Wait.. Make that MONTHS! In other words, sorry I haven’t been updating my blog.. Kelvin said he forgot I even had a blog! (-_-“) (Some boyfriend! Hmmph!)

Anyways, I thought I’d just steal a couple of minutes from my ever-so-hectic schedule to share a couple of pics with you guys to let y’all know that I’m doing just fine~! (^^) I’ve yet to blog about  Rendezvous Part II but somehow.. I don’t think that’s gonna happen in the near future.. Hmm…

CNY with my family~!

CNY with my family~!

CNY with Kel's family..

CNY with Kel's family..

CNY BBQ with my colleagues..

CNY BBQ with my colleagues..

Valentine's Day~♥

Valentine's Day~♥

PRP Orientation @ Kulai Hospital

PRP Orientation @ Kulai Hospital

BTW, I went to paediatric ward today to clerk a couple of cases for TDM.. Seeing kids in crying in pain, with tubes coming out from all over, and not being all hyperactive and smiley faced like how kids should be was really heartbreaking..

You could see the sadness in their parents’ eyes and you’d know from their expressions how much they wanted to take their kids’ pain away if they could.. It’s really unfair how life is treating those kids.. I could only wish there was more I could do..

I guess that’s all for now.. Hopefully I’ll have more time to blog in the near future.. Cheers~!!

Leave a Reply

